Featured Event:

June 24, 2022: 8th Annual Community Shred Event at 10:00 am… learn more

Call Us

(800) 638-6900

Capital Market Review

Categories

October 1, 2018

3Q 2018 Capital Market Review

Please listen in as we review the past quarter's financial markets and economy, discuss our current status, and identify where we think the future will take us.

July 20, 2020

2020 Half-Time Report

Join us as we review the financial markets and economy during the first half of 2020. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.

Sign-up for recording
Add to my calendar 07/20/2020 07/20/2020 America/Detroit 2020 Half-Time Report Join us as we review the financial markets and economy during the first half of 2020. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.

October 19, 2020

Capital Market Review

Join us as we review the financial markets and economy during the 3rd quarter of 2020. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.

Sign-up for recording
Add to my calendar 10/19/2020 10/19/2020 America/Detroit Capital Market Review Join us as we review the financial markets and economy during the 3rd quarter of 2020. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.

January 18, 2021

Capital Market Review

Join us as we review the financial markets and economy from the 4th quarter of 2020 and forecast 2021. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.

Sign-up for recording
Add to my calendar 01/18/2021 01/18/2021 America/Detroit Capital Market Review Join us as we review the financial markets and economy from the 4th quarter of 2020 and forecast 2021. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.

October 15, 2021

Capital Market Review

Join us as we review the financial markets and economy from the 3rd quarter of 2021 and forecast the remainder of the year. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.

Sign-up for recording
Add to my calendar 10/15/2021 10/15/2021 America/Detroit Capital Market Review Join us as we review the financial markets and economy from the 3rd quarter of 2021 and forecast the remainder of the year. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.

April 18, 2022

Capital Market Review

Join us as we review the financial markets and economy from the 1st quarter of 2022 and forecast the remainder of the year. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.

Sign-up for recording
Add to my calendar 04/18/2022 04/18/2022 America/Detroit Capital Market Review Join us as we review the financial markets and economy from the 1st quarter of 2022 and forecast the remainder of the year. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.

July 18, 2022

Capital Market Review

Join us as we review the financial markets and economy from the 1st half of 2022 and forecast the remainder of the year. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.

Sign-up for recording
Add to my calendar 07/18/2022 07/18/2022 America/Detroit Capital Market Review Join us as we review the financial markets and economy from the 1st half of 2022 and forecast the remainder of the year. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.

October 17, 2022

Capital Market Review

Join us as we review the financial markets and economy from the 3rd quarter of 2022 and forecast the remainder of the year. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.

Sign-up for recording
Add to my calendar 10/17/2022 10/17/2022 America/Detroit Capital Market Review Join us as we review the financial markets and economy from the 3rd quarter of 2022 and forecast the remainder of the year. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.

January 16, 2023

Capital Market Review

Join us as we review the financial markets and economy from the 4th quarter of 2022 and forecast 2023. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.

Sign-up for recording
Add to my calendar 01/16/2023 01/16/2023 America/Detroit Capital Market Review Join us as we review the financial markets and economy from the 4th quarter of 2022 and forecast 2023. This is not a live event. Please sign up below for a copy of the recording.